Site menu       

Ebony Team Member
Commander Nobody

Name:    Jaroslav Antos
Home page: none

References are listed in alphabetical order. People drop e-mail accounts all the time, so I make no guarantees that these addresses still work; I will only vouch that when they made their references, they did work at that time. For SPAM reasons, all @ have been replaced by '-AT-': you will need to fix that up before sending mail.

Confirmed references

  1. Gianluca Bertucci
  2. Carlo Brozzo
  3. Raphael Carton
  4. Nicolas Cascone
  5. Ed Dajas
  6. Tomas Davidovic
  7. Mathieu Dewavrin
  8. Brian Foster
  9. Peter Hausmann
  10. Benny Johansen
  11. Gene Kahle
  12. Stefan Kolbeck
  13. Pavel Korbel
  14. Jason L. Kotz
  15. Christian Kremer
  16. David Lodge
  17. Thomas Nizou
  18. Jeremy Ooi
  19. David Perrey
  20. Michael Rüffer
  1. Joao Rodrigues
  2. Eben Rosenberger
  3. Patrice St. Louis
  4. John Sassaman
  5. Francisco De La Serna
  6. Nicolas Smith
  7. John H. Stevens
  8. Ryan Theisen
  9. David Blanco Tirado
  10. Jeffrey Thompson

Pending reference check

  • none

Bought cards from

  1. Agelos Stylos

© 1999-2022 mahasamatman Ltd
© 1999-2022 Penguin Flight Dynamics
This page was last modified on
Tuesday, 14 June 2011 at 18:48 PDT.